34; 16 days + future days? = overall happiness


16 days of living in heaven.
Please let it stay this way forever.
After only 16 days as yours, I can't even imagine a life without you..
I know it's so fucking strange..
It's like time doesn't exist when you're here.
Time keeps playing tricks on us, I can not keep track of days but it does not matter, cause' I have you now.
You turned everything upside down, just like in wonderland.
Everything that used to be up, is down, the things that were down is now up..
The things that used to scare me away just make me want you more.
The word that had lost its meaning, means more than any thing else.
Just like the sun lighten up the night, you lighten up my life.
I love you, and I would literally die for you
16 days of living in heaven.
Please let it stay this way forever.
After only 16 days as yours, I can't even imagine a life without you..
I know it's so fucking strange..
It's like time doesn't exist when you're here.
Time keeps playing tricks on us, I can not keep track of days but it does not matter, cause' I have you now.
You turned everything upside down, just like in wonderland.
Everything that used to be up, is down, the things that were down is now up..
The things that used to scare me away just make me want you more.
The word that had lost its meaning, means more than any thing else.
I love you, and I would literally die for you
just as the sun lights up the night, you make it easier to live.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0